WHERE TO BUY

US Manufacturers Representatives

FL ,  IL ,  WI
Apogee Industries Inc.
2404 W. Johnsburg Rd.  
McHenry
IL 60051
Phone: 888-280-5290
Dan Noncek
dan@apogeeindustriesinc.com www.apogeeindustriesinc.com
Fax: 815-363-6056
FL ,  GA ,  NC ,  SC
Power Sales Company
1792 Lago Vista Blvd.  
Palm Harbor
FL 34685
Phone: 727-786-3862
Thom Morrow
tmorrow@tdinc.biz www.TDinc.biz
AL ,  Northern & Southern FL ,  GA ,  MS ,  NC ,  SC ,  TN
Power Sales Company
3501 Mount Prospect Circle  
Raleigh
NC 27614
Phone: 888-262-8447
Thomas Morrow, Carl Mathis
thomm@power-sales.biz
carlm@power-sales.biz
MD ,  NJ ,  Eastern PA ,  VA
Stinson Associates
117 N. Eagle  
Havertown
PA 19083
Phone: 610-633-1974 484-454-3151
Steve Van Allen
www.stinsonassoc.com
CO ,  MT ,  NM ,  West TX ,  UT ,  WY
The NetMark Group
17132 W. 64th Circle  
Arvada
CO 80007
Phone: 303-938-2131
Greg Dreese-Principal
gdreese@thenetmarkgroup.com www.thenetmarkgroup.com
Fax: 303-942-7255
Southern AZ ,  Southern CA ,  NV
Wallace & Wallace
2600 S. California Ave.  
Monrovia
CA 91016
Phone: 866-305-8802 626-305-8800
Don Werner
www.wallaceandwallace.net
 North CA ,  KS ,  North VA
Westek Marketing
44401 SE 142nd St.  
North Bend
WA98045
Phone: 425-888-1988
Mark Enfield-Principal
me@westekmarketing.com www.westekmarketing.com
Fax: 425-888-4802

North American Dealers

California
Alliance Communications Group
1614 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank
CA 91506-1838
Phone: 818-845-3233
Richard Corcios
richard@alliancecomgrp.com www.alliancecomgrp.com
Fax: 818-845-8333
California
Enterprise Electronics
22826 Mariposa Ave.
Torrence
CA 90502
Phone: 310-534-4456
Robert Burchett
rburchett@eeontheweb.com www.eeontheweb.com
Canada
Omni Provincial
1211 Gorham Street, Unit 3
Newmarket
ON L3Y 3Y3
Phone: +1-866-780-6792
Ron St Eve
ron-omni@rogers.com www.omnipro.ca
Fax: 888-736-1111

Tell Us About Your Requirements